• Share your research findings and results with us

    Welcome scholoars and reseachers from both academia and industry.

    Read more
  • Learn about the Conference Schedule

    Submit your paper to ICFT 2018

    Read more
  • Submit your paper to ICFT 2018

    You're very welcome to submit your research papers to us, which will be reviewed by technical committees

    Read more


Conference Chairs
Prof. Ruay-Shiung Chang, National Taipei University of Business, Taiwan
Prof. Prof. Kun-Huang Huarng, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Conference Advisory Chair
Prof. Luiz Moutinho, University of Suffolk, England

Conference Program Chairs
Prof. Donald. Chang, Metropolitan State University of Denver, USA
Prof. Hsin-Hung Wu, Natioanl Changhua University of Education, Taiwan

Conference Technical Committees
Prof. Roman Matousek,University of Kent, Kent Business School, UK
Prof. Liyan Yang, University of Toronto, Canada
Prof. Sun Qian, Fudan University, China
Prof. Lih-Chyun Shu, National Cheng Kung University,Taiwan
Asst. Prof. Edward Tang, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Hong Kong
Asst. Prof. Thomas Yuen, Hong Kong Shue Yan University,Hong Kong
Prof. Tony Yu, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Hong Kong
Senior Lecturer Ricky Li,Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK
Asst. Prof. Chih-Hsuan Huang, Hubei University of Economics, China
Asst. Prof. Jo-Ting Wei, Providence University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Eric C. Lin, California State University, Sacramento, USA
Assoc. Prof. Hsien-Feng Lee, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Prof. Mohamed Ariff, Bond University, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Sung Yong Park, Chung-Ang University, South Korea
Prof. Su-Jane Chen, Metropolitan State University of Denver, USA
Asst. Prof. Nguyet Nguyen, Youngstown State University, USA

Contact Us
Conference Secretary: Luna.M. Wu | Telephone: +86-28-86528478 (China), +852-3500-0005 (Hong Kong), +1-313-263-4817 (USA)| E-mail: icft-sub@iedrc.net
Copyright © ICFT 2018 All rights reserved.